Wednesday 23 October 2019

Alexandria container & Cargo handling company

  • ministry of business sector
  • nesr
Visit the COSCO shipping line in China - Signing contract for the supply of a giant crane winch - The company announces the public tender until 14/2/2018 - The Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) will be held on Tuesday, 11/1/2018 - Arrival of 3 Square Winch for Dekheila Station - Arrival number 1 winch berth - Signing a supply contract for 15 trailers with a load of 70 tons - The company announces tenders start from 10july2018 - visit of ministry - The Company announces the following general tenders starting at 19August2017 - the-company-announces-the-following-general-tenders-starting-at-4th-of-july2017 - The achievement of targeted plan for 2017 for Tractors and Trailers - alexcont - The arrival of Gantry Crane to Alexandria Port - The arrival of three yard cranes to EL Dekheilla Terminal - The Extraordinary General Meeting at Tuesday 11/1/2018 - The company announces tenders until 14 February 2018 - Signing up a contract for suppling two Gantry Crane - visit-of-cosco-line-in-china - The company announces tenders until 14 April 2018 - The company announces tenders until 7th May 2018 - The company announces tenders until 7th August 2018 - Arrival of two new gantry cranes at EL-Dekheilla-Terminal - Terminal operating system Tender TOS - - - press release - arrival of 4 loading cranes - visit of minister of business sector - Maintenance Job Terminated on Quay 49 - - Minister of Transport honors Eng\ Marcell Milad Sharobime - More

Address:

Alexandria Terminal: Quay 49/54 - Port of Alexandria - Alexandria - Egypt
Telephone: 03/4800633 - 03/4800634 - 03/4835085
Fax: 03/4862124
Telex: 54566 ACH UN
 
Dekheilla Terminal: Quay 96- Port of  Dekheilla - Alexandria - Egypt
Telephone: 03/4460145 - 03/4460111
Fax: 03/4460013
 
Chairman and Managing Director: chairman@alexcont.com
Electronic Payment : accounting@alexcont.com
Investor Relations: ir@alexcont.com
Employee Service Committee: esc@alexcont.com
Alexandria Terminal Planningalex-planning@alexcont.com
Dekheilla Terminal Planning: dekh-planning@alexcont.com
Organization and Training Sector: training@alexcont.com
Insurance Department: insurance@alexcont.com
President of the Information, Research,& marketing Sector: msharobime@alexcont.com
President of Financial Sector: financial@alexcont.com
President of Commercial Sector: ramadan.assal@alexcont.com
Alexandria Gantry Crane: gantry-a@alexcont.com
Security Sector Head: security@alexcont.com
Quality System Manager: quality@alexcont.com
Purchasing Manager: purchase@alexcont.com
Revenue departmentrevenues@alexcont.com
Marketing Manager: marketing@alexcont.com
Container Terminal Management System CTMS: msharobime@alexcont.com
Revenue management alex: alex-revenue@alexcont.com
Revenue management dekh: dekh-revenue@alexcont.com
 

Contact Us

Address: Quay 49/54 - Port of Alexandria - Alexandria - Egypt

Phone Number: 03/4800633 - 03/4800634 - 03/4835085 / /

Email: alexcont@alexcont.com

All rights reserved © 2019
Web Design - Vadecom